	List of Ap		<b>M 11A</b> es 15 & 16) within the Constituency receive	ed in Form8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): <b>A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY</b> <b>CONSTITUENCY</b> 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date To da   02/03/2024 02/03/2	
Place of hearing*					
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	02/03/2024	DWEEPENDU HALDER	00, Pokadera, Pokadera, Mayabunder, Mayabunder, 744204		
2	02/03/2024	AKSHAY SASEENDRAN	WARD NO. 17, ANUGRAH NIWAS POLY ROAD, DOLLYGUNJ, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
3	02/03/2024	CH SANTOSHI	PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONGY CHOUNG, HEAD POST OFFICE, PORT BLAIR, 744101		
4	02/03/2024	A MARY	103, Solar Area Ward No-24-4, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
5	02/03/2024	S KARTHIKEYAN	Sanjay Singh's Building, Kamal Basthi, Campbell Bay, Campbell Bay, Nicobar District, 744302		
6	02/03/2024	LAWRENCE N EKKA	19(A), 2, Adajig, Adajig, Ada		
7	02/03/2024	ANUSHREE DAS	00, Pokadera, Pokadera, Mayabunder, Mayabunder, 744204		

8	02/03/2024	SATYAJIT HALDER	Part No -179 (4-1), Near Dhobi Diggi Marine Hill, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
9	02/03/2024	KARTHICK RAJA	Part No - 179 (4-1), Beside Mansha Hotel Marine Hill, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
10	02/03/2024	DIVYA	Part No - 179 (4-1), Beside Mansha Hotel Marine Hill, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
11	02/03/2024	PROMILA DAS	35, Lakshmanpur, Lakshmanpur, Shaheed Dweep, Port Blair, 744104	
12	02/03/2024	FARIDA BIBI	05, Nathuram Houseing colony area, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
13	02/03/2024	CYPRIAN XALXO	Priests' Residence, St. Thomas Catholic Church, Poka Dera, Mayabunder, Mayabunder, 744204	
14	02/03/2024	DHARAMPAL TIRKEY	Priests' Residence, St. Thomas Catholic Church, Pokka Dera, Mayabunder, Mayabunder, 744204	
15	02/03/2024	IEASHAN HAIDER	23/6 DP STREET, Lillypur, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
16	02/03/2024	ANJALI ROY	50, LAXMIPUR 3-8FAMILY, LAXMIPUR, DUGLIPUR, DIGLIPUR, 744202	
17	02/03/2024	G SRIDEVI	Ward No.01, Nayasahar West, Nayasahar, Humfrigunj-Post, Ferrargunj Tehsil, 744105	
18	02/03/2024	RAJESH HALDER	Ward No.01, Nayasahar West, Nayashaar, Humfrigunj-Post, Ferrargunj Tehsil, 744105	
19	02/03/2024	K. MENIKAMMA	Mahaveer Nagar, Barood Godown, Barood Godown, Calicut, South Andaman, 744105	

20	02/03/2024	K.YERRAMMA	Mahaveer Nagar, Barood Godown, Barood Calicut, South Andaman, 74410		
21	02/03/2024	K. GURU MURTHY	Mahaveer Nagar, Barood Godown, Barood Calicut, South Andaman, 74410		
22	02/03/2024	P MAHESH KUMAR	5, Near Water Tank, Navin Nagar, Forest Col- Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202		
23	02/03/2024	SANGEETA LALL	34, MG ROAD IST CROSS PART 223, JUN JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744		
24	02/03/2024	L PHILOMINA	PART NO. 18-1, TTI, GARACHARMA, GAI PORT BLAIR, 744105		
25	02/03/2024	RAKESHWAR LALL	34, M G ROAD ANANDA MARGA PA JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BL		
26	02/03/2024	CHANDRA DEVI	34, M G ROAD IST CROSS PART NO 223, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
27	02/03/2024	RAJESHWAR LALL	34, M G ROAD IST CROSS PART NO 233, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744106		
28	02/03/2024	MAHESWARI LALL	34, M G ROAD IST CROSS PART NO 223, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744102		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)		exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)